About Us

2018 Holiday/Closure Dates

  • Monday 29th January – Nelson Anniversary
  • Monday 5th February – Centre Holiday
  • Tuesday 6th February – Waitangi Day
  • Friday 30th March – Good Friday
  • Monday 2nd April – Easter Monday
  • Wednesday 25th April – ANZAC Day
  • Monday 4th June – Queens Birthday
  • Monday 16th July – Friday 20th July (2nd week of school holidays)
  • Monday 8th October – Friday 12th October (2nd week of school holidays)
  • Monday 22nd October – Labour Day
  • Wednesday 19th December – Last Day for children
  • Thursday 20th December – Staff Only Day
  • Tuesday 8th January 2019 – Staff Only Day
  • Centre reopens on Wednesday 9th January 2019

Apr 20, 2016 | Posted by | Comments Off on About Us
Premium Wordpress Themes by UFO Themes