About Us

2021 Holiday/Closure Dates

  • Friday 8th January – Staff Only Day
  • Monday 11th January – Centre Re-opens
  • Monday 1st February – Nelson Anniversary
  • Monday 8th February – Waitangi Day
  • Friday 2nd April – Good Friday
  • Monday 5th April – Easter Monday
  • Monday 26th April – ANZAC Day Observed
  • Monday 7th June – Queens Birthday
  • Monday 19th July – Friday 23rd July (2nd week of school holidays)
  • Monday 11th October – Friday 15th October (2nd week of school holidays)
  • Monday 25th October – Labour Day
  • Thursday 16th December – Last Day for children
  • Friday 17th December – Staff Only Day
  • Monday 10th January 2022 – Staff Only Day
  • Tuesday 11th January 2022 – Centre reopens

2021 Centre Celebrations

  • Blokes Breakfast – Friday 21st May
  • Matariki Celebration – Friday 2nd July
  • Daffodil Day – Friday 27th August
  • Maori Language Week – Monday 13th September – Friday 17th September
  • Grandparents Week – Monday 20th September – Friday 24th September
  • Christmas Party – Thursday 16th December

2021 Board of Trustee Meeting Dates

Meetings are held at Golden Kids at 7pm

  • 27 January
  • 24 February
  • 24 March
  • AGM 7th April @ 4pm
  • 28 April
  • 26 May
  • 30 June
  • 25 August
  • 29 September
  • 27 October
  • 24 November
Apr 20, 2016 | Posted by | Comments Off on About Us
Premium Wordpress Themes by UFO Themes